My photos

Ottawa River Parkway, now called John A McDonald parkway. Named after the guy who invented McDonalds Restaurants and pocket-sized apple pies.

My photos

I haven’t been very active in photography for a long time, since going to college and becoming far more interested in electronics. Despite that, I think about it often, and recently I browsed my Flickr collection and realized it’s been too long. Something to do.

I mostly photographed things like architecture, factories, machines, birds, nature scenes, and insects. I assume I will do more of the same when I get back to it.

Jumping spider on a drinking glass.

Albion Falls in Hamilton, Ontario.

Library of Parliament, Ottawa

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

