Just got back from Mississauga

I had a cracking good time. We went to Prince Sushi, great place, though our reservation time was unfortunately moved back by 45 minutes by some ladies who simply would not get the hint that they should leave after they’ve paid their bill. Not the restaurant’s fault. I would recommend Prince Sushi to anyone. It’s all-you-can-eat, and the highest quality sushi. The service was also exceptionally fast. I didn’t take any pictures of the food because, well, I preferred to eat it.

Amanda and I stayed with our good friends Jay and Aleks, whose hospitality was impeccable, as always. I wish we were neighbours again.

For the return trip, I used my Android phone camera’s feature to make a time lapse video. I set it to a photo every 1 second. Here is what the first leg of the drive looked like: Driving from Mississauga to Kingston in 5 minutes.

Second leg was similar. You’re actually going to watch this?

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

